Rain, Rain, Rain…

I am on day 3 of my 4 day weekend. And it’s not been nearly productive as I would have hoped. Oh well, such is life. It’s pouring cats and dogs (as it will be for the next five days…straight) and I’ve locked myself in my apartment to write a paper that desperately needs to be written. I thought I had a topic for this thing, only to find out it’s already been done. So I’m basically back to square one. Ugh.

Anyone know anything about response distortion on personality measures in the personnel selection context? (Fun, right?) 

On a more positive note, I went out with a group of my friends last night to celebrate a birthday. We went to this really nice sushi place near my apartment and had a great time. Lots of delicious food, and great company! 

So about this paper….maybe I’ll work on my thesis first. Oy vey. 

Leave a comment